One Man's Journey
One Man's Journey Podcast
The Pillars of Faith, Value, & Purpose
0:00
-22:54

The Pillars of Faith, Value, & Purpose

Reclaiming our sense of worth, power, and meaning in the world

In this podcast, I talk about the Sun as symbol of something that is eternal and glorious within each of us that can feel so far out of reach. It represents faith to me, as something that can held onto as a light at the end of a very dark tunnel even if it doesn't feel that way at times. I also talk about the importance of value, purpose, and a feeling of adequacy in the heart and soul of most men and my own relationship to it. I hope that it finds a place in your heart as a bridge to what you may be personally going through.

I would love to hear about your own personal relationship to this topic if you felt to share. I can also be reached via email at: onemansjourneyemail@gmail.com

Thank you for taking this in and I hope that we can find a way to come together to inspire and support one another in each of our individual yet collective journey.

One Man's Journey is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Discussion about this podcast

One Man's Journey
One Man's Journey Podcast
Welcome to my podcast. I am honored you are here. My desire is to share my own personal life experiences and reflections that I hope will act as a connective bridge to others that believe in the reflective power of story.