One Man's Journey
One Man's Journey Podcast
My First 'One Man's Journey' Podcast Episode!
0:00
-21:14

My First 'One Man's Journey' Podcast Episode!

Setting my intentions and desires

In this first episode of this new project of mine, I wanted to express why I felt to create this space and what my initial desires are for its unfolding. It is something that I hope includes more than just my solo voice and experience. The intention is for it to be a co-create endeavor that includes other men and their stories.

In the video I mention the book Man Down by Matt Rudd. I highly recommend it as an anecdotal window into the hearts of men and what there struggles are. In it you may find a lot of resonance in their stories.

You can also find it on my new YouTube channel with the same title, One Man’s Journey, if you wish to watch instead.

Thanks for being a part of this maiden voyage!

Discussion about this podcast

One Man's Journey
One Man's Journey Podcast
Welcome to my podcast. I am honored you are here. My desire is to share my own personal life experiences and reflections that I hope will act as a connective bridge to others that believe in the reflective power of story.