One Man's Journey
One Man's Journey Podcast
My Experience As A Father- OMJ Podcast Ep.2
0:00
-28:33

My Experience As A Father- OMJ Podcast Ep.2

Lessons learned and light reflected

This is an addendum to my last writing about my relationship to my father. I wanted to share my experience of being a father to a daughter and the things I recognized and learned about myself and being a parent.

I would love to hear about your experiences as a father if you felt a desire to share. You can reach me at onemansjourneyemail@gmail.com as a more private connection point.

Thanks as always for being a part of this space and experience. I look forward to more connection with you as it feels guided. Thanks to all of the men who have continued to be the best, yet most human, father you can be.

In gratitude,

Christopher

Discussion about this podcast

One Man's Journey
One Man's Journey Podcast
Welcome to my podcast. I am honored you are here. My desire is to share my own personal life experiences and reflections that I hope will act as a connective bridge to others that believe in the reflective power of story.